About life

About life · 30. April 2020
So since we adopted Glen much has changed. He stole our heart and make us smile every day. And he is such a wonderful and cute rabbit. But he's also our first long hair rabbit. His fur is very long and it mattes very quickly. So fur care is really important. We always use 3 different brushes. First of all we use a soft cat brush.With this brush I can loosen the knots. Then I use a lice comb to remove the buttons. S Sometimes I have to cut out small parts with scissors And last but not least I...

About life · 25. März 2020
After 4 month of bonding they are one heart and one soul. <3

About life · 07. Februar 2020
Max was a really special rabbit to us.He was our first ever bun we had. He was so funny and cute. He had this little cute black spot near his nose😍😊 And yes I've to write it in the past...because he passed a way nearly 3 month ago. It was so hard to let him go. He lived 8 years with us and I will never forget these. How it began In the last few day's before his death...he probably had paralysis in the hind leg.But we haven't thought it would be that terrible. After that it got worse. But...